Doctor of Science in Movement Sciences Faculty

Dr. Kathleen Jedlovec

Professor
jedloveck@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– t-DPT, University of South Alabama
– MS in Therapeutic Sciences, University of Wisconsin
– PT, St. Louis University

More Detail

Dr. Stanley Paul

Professor
pauls@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Occupational Therapy, New York University
– MD, Doctor of Medicine, Hope University School of Medicine
– MS, Occupational Therapy, University of Buffalo

More Detail

Dr. Brian Serrano

Professor
serranob@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Sport Science, Liberty University
– PhD Kinesiology, Rehabilitation Science, University of Selinus
– DC, Southern California University of Health Sciences
– MS in Rehabilitation Science, California University of Pennsylvania

More Detail

Dr. Jason Brumitt

Professor
brumittj@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Orthopedic and Sports Science, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
– MSPT, Pacific University

More Detail

Dr. Brandi Bernard

Professor
bernardb@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– DPT, A.T. Still University
– MSPT, Grand Valley State University

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Graduate Programs

1001 Bishop St; Suite 1035
Honolulu, HI 96813-3481


+1-808-867-2900
info@umsaz.org

Mon – Thu 7:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Fri 7:00A.M. – 11:00A.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join The Special Event
DSc Movement Sciences Program
Virtual Open House
Learn more about the program during
this question and answer session.
Interact with the Program Director.

Join us on January 25, 2023

Register for event